The Secret Sauce to Manage Returns and Exchanges Efficiently

Fireside Chat with Saket Pandey, Founder, Return Prime and Aniket Bajpai, Co-founder LimeChat

Your sales would have skyrocketed this year, you would have customers coming back to you again and again for the love of your product but you don’t want to put all this in trouble with a bad return and exchange management.

You got to make sure the experience is as smooth as the buying journey is, to effectively increase trust and increase your LTV.

We have in store for you some quick, simple and effective strategies that will serve you well! Be enlightened, share ideas and ask away all your questions.

Join us on 18.08.2022 at 9:30 PM IST/ 12PM EST / 9AM PST to get enlightened.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • How to keep them coming back for more
  • The importance of having a robust return management workflow to increase LTV
  • How offering a seamless return and exchange flow will increase your LTV of customers.

Speakers

Aniket Bajpai

Co-founder, LimeChat

Aniket is the Co-founder and Head of Growth at Limechat. He is an eCommerce expert, having worked with 150+ leading brands across the globe to reduce their CAC and boost retention rates.

Saket Pandey

Founder, Return Prime

A Commerce enthusiast who Loves to talk about technology, SaaS, Micro-SaaS, and everything else that can help in the evolution of the human race for good. Saket started Return Prime with a mission to Revolutionise the perception of Returns/Exchanges for eCommerce businesses across the world.

@ CopyRight 2022, Wavicle Technologies Pvt Ltd